Neopets Talk: My Altador Cup XI loot

I played AC11 intensely that I managed to score 10,039 prize points. I thought I used up all the prize points last year but it was the Staff Tournament prize points that I used up. So today, I managed to ‘buy’ items that’s worth millions!

To be honest, I only wanted the ‘Shenkuu Altador Cup Armour’ and the rest are most likely up for trades. I bought the Tyrannia, Haunted Woods and Kiko Lake cup armours to match with their jersey. The stamp is the most worth item I think.
Neopets Altador Cup XI Loot

Leave a Reply

