I want to watch KnB Last Game :(

When there was an announcement regarding the screening of ‘Kuroko’s Basketball The Last Game’ in Malaysia and Singapore, I was really excited. I was hoping I could catch this movie over the weekends in Miri.

Last night, I found out that it is screening in only 3 GSC cinemas in West Malaysia.

That kinda sucks.

黒子のバスケLAST GAMEの映画を見たい!DVD買うかな。

Leave a Reply

