Neopets Talk: ‘Better Than You’ challenge

I have always wanted to participate in a ‘Better Than You’ challenge but it seemed out of reach because for the many games around, I’m not a good gamer. It’s supposedly a kid’s game but some games are just very difficult.

This week’s challenge however had me tried countless times. I guess I want a nice trophy appearing on my User Lookup so I gave it a go. It took me around an hour or so to reach the goal. The challenge was to score more than 750 points.

I was super happy when I finally got it and maybe I’ll participate again.

Better Than You 1

Better Than You 2

Leave a Reply

